Menu X

CISSP

Next date:

  • Week from May 6th - May 10th 2019 (German)

The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) from the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)² is one of the most acknowledged certifications in information security and can give a career boost in this area. We recommend it:

  • for middle to top level information security managers
  • if you aspire to take or hold a position as CISO or CSO
  • for technical experts
  • for project managers within the field of information security

Our interactive 5-day course for the CISSP certification covers the following topics:

  • security and risk management
  • asset security
  • security engineering
  • communication and network security
  • identity and access management
  • security assessment and testing
  • security operations
  • software development security

Your training package includes not only the printed course materials in English language but also the up-to-date version of the CISSP All-In-One Exam Guide (book with 1.400 pages) including a large number of preparation questions. Due to organizational requirements by (ISC)² you have to sign up for the exam with Pearson Vue yourself so that we are sorry we cannot cover the exam fee for you.

Starting from 3 participants we can offer to hold the course on site or another location of your choosing, otherwise you are always welcome to the professional training center in the south of Vienna. You can choose between German or English language for the presentation. Our skilled coaches, experienced in many national and international trainings, will share their expert knowledge and hands-on experience in the field of information security.

That is how we make your personal learning experience as pleasant and effective as possible.

Cost (excluding VAT): € 2.990,00

Get in touch

Menü X

CISSP

CISSP-Kurs in Wien von 11.-15. Mai 2020
Ihr nächster Kurs zur CISSP-Prüfungsvorbereitung findet von 11.-15. Mai 2020 in Wien statt (Vortragssprache Deutsch). Melden Sie sich gleich an und werden Sie Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP). Bei der CISSP-Zertifizierung handelt es sich um eine der ältesten Zertifizierungen im Informationssicherheitsbereich, die nicht umsonst als Karrieretreiber gilt.

Jetzt anmelden

Der Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) des International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)² ist eine der anerkanntesten Zertifizierungen und gilt als Karrieretreiber im Bereich Information Security. Er empfiehlt sich:

  • für Teilnehmer aus mittlerem bis gehobenem Informationssicherheits-Management;
  • falls Sie Positionen wie CISO oder CSO anstreben oder innehaben;
  • für technische Fachkräfte;
  • für Projektleiter im Bereich Informationssicherheit.

Unser interaktiver, 5-tägiger Kurs zur CISSP-Zertifizierung beinhaltet die Bereiche:

  • Security & Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Engineering
  • Communication & Network Security
  • Identity & Access Management
  • Security Assessment & Testing
  • Security Operations und
  • Software Development Security.

Ihr Kurspaket enthält neben den gedruckten Kursunterlagen in englischer Sprache auch das aktuelle Buch CISSP All-in-One Exam Guide (ca. 1400 Seiten) inklusive vieler Übungsfragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung. Aufgrund organisatorischer Anforderungen seitens (ISC)² müssen Sie sich in der Folge selbst bei Pearson Vue zur Prüfung anmelden, so dass wir die Prüfungskosten leider nicht für Sie übernehmen können.

Ab 3 Teilnehmern bieten wir den Kurs gerne On-Site in Ihren Räumlichkeiten an, wobei Sie zwischen Deutsch und English als Vortragssprache wählen können. Ansonsten freut es uns, Sie in einem professionellen Trainingscenter im Süden Wiens willkommen zu heißen. Unsere kompetenten Vortragenden mit Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl nationaler und internationaler Trainings teilen Ihr umfassendes Hintergrundwissen aus Information Security und praktischer Erfahrung mit Ihnen.

Als moderner Kursanbieter gestalten wir Ihre Lernerfahrung positiv, effizient und individuell.

Kosten exklusive Umsatzsteuer: € 2.990,00

Jetzt anfragen